Similar Members

Sarah

35 Years Old, Female

About Sarah

USER ID: 67288

Location: Silang, cavite, Philippines

Hi! hello! there thanks for visiting my Profile!!! I'm Gladz simple and sweet person.....  People around me says I'm a good listener..... I love to teach children and lead them to Christ and listening to music, I love adventure ... most of all I'm a sinner and saved by the mercy and grace of my Savior Jesus Christ my first love..... I'm a born again christian and grew in  christian believing here in the Philippines my home country.....I'm also a oriented person..( included I love dogs)

 I'm  praying for a God fearing person whom his first love is Jesus Christ his Savior and  have the same faith as mine. I'm praying for a right man my soulmate who will respect, care, be loyal, faithful and love me as I as am

I promise to be loyal and faithful to the man God prepared for me I don't believe on divorce coz' I know a man and a woman blessed by God in marriage no one can separate it.... I pray that I could meet a man  who is loving, caring, understanding and can be my best friend and special friend....   I do believe  that our body is a holy temple of God so that we don't have the right to destroy it that's why I don't smoke or even drink  I'm an adventurous person love to have new experience.... coz its said experience is a great teacher and I believe on that....

I hope and pray that I will meet the man God prepared for me here.... I m not perfect but always willing to be mold by my creator God Almighty.... thank you and God bless you...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2012
Last logged in: May 21, 2017

Similar Members