Similar Members

Tiffany

23 Years Old, Female

About Tiffany

USER ID: 672247

Location: Leyte, Philippines

Hello. Thank You for viewing my profile. My name is Tiffany and I am 22 years old. If I only had one word to describe myself I would say that I am plain-spoken. But, in more words, I am very practical, realistic, and a matter-of-fact person. When it comes to making decisions I like to look at things logically. I value tradition and loyalty. I take pleasure in making everthing orderly.

My friends and family would describe me as someone who is loyal, jolly, honest, god fearing person, very humble, faithful, understanding, caring, organized and always prepared. My mother taught me how to stand by my own feet even if I am the youngest daughter and it helps me in many ways to be a more strong individual.

I'm really good at having fun. I like to hang out with my friends and in general make people laugh and enjoy themselves, whatever we are doing. Fun is a necessity everyday.

I am not perfect physically, nor your ideal type of girl, but I have something in me that you will be proud of.

Time really flies so fast, upon looking my albums from my baby pictures up to my latest pictures only one thing is on my mind I was loved by my family and that also I want to thank them for teaching me how to be a good person, God fearing and above all how to value and appreciate simple things, I may not be perfect I have my flaws, mood swings and tantrums but at the end of the day I know how to figure out things that I have done good or bad and make sure to make up and learned from it.

I am hoping and praying that someday I can find my man.

I am looking for special someone that I can spend the rest of my life. A man who is serious, loving, faithful, caring, understanding and respectful. A man that will accept me and love me, who is ready to build our future not to dig all my past. Are you the one? Let's talk and find out. Just message me if you want.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 19, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 15, 2017

Similar Members