Similar Members

Adam

41 Years Old, Male

About Adam

USER ID: 668794

Location: Kentucky, United States

I am looking for my soulmate! I am relatively quiet, laid back and for the most part responsible. I need and give alot of attention, but I know when to give you your space. I am studying to be a Red Hat Linux Administrator.

I love Jesus, and I love God because he IS the source of all love I believe. And love is what we need in life, not riches and possessions. Other than a house, possessions are not that important to me. I am a loving person and I do not ever get violent or angry. I'm a very laid back type of person.

I have three tattoos. One is of Jesus and the Crucifixion, the other says Faith, Hope and Love. The other is a phoenix, which is an early Christianity symbol.

I do drink sometimes, but not to excess. I do not like to go to clubs or bars, and I do not do drugs.

I'm looking for a pretty, sweet and caring woman that wants to be loved for who she is. I prefer someone that likes to stay home mostly, and go out sometimes. I do not party with people I don't know, but I do hang out with my family. Looking for someone willing to relocate to the U.S.

I am also looking for someone who is not materialistic.

DO NOT message me if you are a scammer that only wants money. I will NOT send any money.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 25 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 13, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members