Similar Members

Zycy

43 Years Old, Female

About Zycy

USER ID: 668142

Location: Quezon City, F2, Philippines

I love God above all and my family and Im seriously looking for the missing part of my life , Im a decent woman and well educated also Im a good cook its one of my hobby and I love taking care of my man And my family , To my dear future even your not the first in my life I will promise that you would be the last and only man for the rest of my life , I am looking for a guy with a big heart especialy for children , Im hoping to find one And a real one because Im not here to play around so pls dont waste my time I know looking for one s not easy but im willing to wait , Im not looking for a rich or good looking guy the most important is they know how to take care love and respect thier woman , a good man with dignity same As what your going to recieve from me in return ! Im sorry to say that im not a paying member hope you understand , Pls if your really interested to know me dont just send me a wink how about a short message If you can and Pls its a christian site so be a christian ! , Thank you for reading my profile and God bless us all! Sorry to say that iIve been a member for a long but not active for many months becaused im so busy and got tired recieving same concept of message its maybe becaused im not getting any younger so ill try again maybe theres one for me just hiding from somewhere !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 12, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2018

Similar Members