Similar Members

IRENE

32 Years Old, Female

About IRENE

USER ID: 667553

Location: United Arab Emirates

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. Life is quite exciting to me as it has galore of opportunities and experiences to offer and I feel one should always make the right use of it. I am adventurous by nature for I like to take up new challenges.

I would describe myself as an honest person, genuine, hard working and easy to get along with. I am very detailed oriented, loyal, committed and a good listener.

As you browse my photo you will see my daughter. She is so adorable a God gift to me. I am a single parent working in Dubai. My daughter is in the Philippines living with my Parents.

Looking back, I wouldn’t change a thing about myself, or my past, because everything that has happened in the past has only made me stronger. The fact that I’m living, and understand the way life works to make us stronger in the end (although it’s not always clear at the time) makes me perfect to me.

I am searching for a REAL LOVE. A love that grows and knows no boundaries and is willing to accept me as I am and also my daughter.

God Bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 11, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 24, 2016

Similar Members