Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Russel

USER ID: 666340

Location: UAE Dubai, United Arab Emirates

My name is Russel I'm 31yld. Its better to be honest than to tell a lie.I'm single mom of 1 girl.I'm working here in dubai for 2yrs. I'm just a simple lady...ilove cooking walking in the beach.watching movies and make alot of fun things!

I hope and keep praying that one day im going to meet my bestfriend, my everything.a god fearing man.simply amazing man.have a good heart.a real man and he's love for me is real...and accept my past....I will love him back unconditionally...I hope I can meet you here...I'm so excited to meet you.and make everthing to make you happy everyday of our life together...and take good care of you as my husband👫❤👄but I do have patience for you.coz I believe good thing's Will happen for those who wait....

I'm not here for playing games or for the money or looking the most handsome person...I am here coz I have a big dream to have a husband to be that want to grow old with me and have a simple life but happy with our kids in the future.that's all I ask to god! I'm just a simple woman I like to stay at home if I'm off to work.than to go out with friends a party
ilove reading books and spend time coffee with myself.but sometimes I go out with my good friends....I'm just simply amazing lady👧

My man I have more something to tell YOU about me or you can ask me anything you want..take care always!!!

Thank you For reading my profile.godbless us!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 10, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 03, 2018

Similar Members