Similar Members

Ty

56 Years Old, Male

About Ty

USER ID: 665001

Location: kingman, Ks, United States

Greetings, I will be uploading pictures soon,
A little about me, I am a Christian, every year I grow a good garden and enjoy canning my own fresh vegetables, in Kansas we get all seasons, hot and cold. I love to ride my motorcycle on long trips around America. I own my own business, (an antique shop), but I am not rich, just average here in America. I own my own home and I take care of my elderly mother. but the house is big enough. I have a new truck, it is so nice. I enjoy outdoor activity, going to the mall, theaters, parks, and to dinner at nice restaurants. I enjoy holding hands and being romantic, but a quiet evening at home watching movies with my sweetheart is great. I am a gentleman, I will cherish you and treat you good.
I prefer ladies who love life, and have a forgiving heart, your age is not important to me, any age is fine, but I prefer ladies who are small, 5 ft. 1 in. (154 cm) or smaller, and 105 lbs. (47.62 kg) or less, but I am okay with any size if you are the one for me, we’ll see. please leave me a message if you are interested in becoming my friend and someday living in America.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 29 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 8, 2016
Last logged in: May 07, 2017

Similar Members