Similar Members

Yeng

26 Years Old, Female

About Yeng

USER ID: 663468

Location: Negros Oriental, Philippines

I'm a simple woman raised in a beautiful province by a good and hardworking parents.I grew up in a conservative family, so you can't expect me going out to a disco or any not so important party.I only have one sibling and she's the youngest.I'm so into business so I started a small one.I like children and love to have my own someday.

I do not smoke nor drink, not even have tattoo and not into bad vices.I love classic songs, photography, singing, cooking, playing badminton/volleyball, going out with the family, do church activity, I too love homelife, barefoot walking at the beach since I grow nearby the sea and I appreciate the beauty of nature.

I am thrifty(whether you like it or not lols), family oriented, honest, kind, friendly, hardworking, trustworthy, fun to be with, caring, hospitable and sweet.

I want someone who always make me smile, my bestfriend, my superman, kind hearted, respectful, understanding, caring, positive in life, strong in faith to GOD, best father to our future children, willing to spend the rest of his life with me, love me unconditionally and NEVER CHEAT.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
141 lbs (64 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 6, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 26, 2017

Similar Members