Similar Members


54 Years Old, Male

About Brian

USER ID: 663023

Location: chico, California, United States

I'm searching for the woman that will be my wife for the rest of our lives. I'm Christian and always try my best to live by His laws. I'm very easy going. I don't smoke and drink only occasionally, never to get drunk. I am not a violent man. I have never hit a woman. I have 4 grown children already, I'm to old and tired to start another family...I DO NOT want more please ladies...if you have children already or if it is important for you to have children in the future i am not the man for you. I just want to share whatever time God gives me with my future wife without the stress of being a parent agian. I plan a visit to the Philippines in October. If i like it there I plan to stay and open some kind of small business. I like the country life, i don't like to live in a large city. I want to hear my neighbors roosters crowing but not their doors slamming. Family is more important to me than friends. You treat me like a king and i will treat you like a queen. i have a business here which my oldest daughter will take over when i retire. I am not rich, but i am sure we can be very comfortable with what i have in your country. mostly we will be rich with love, not money . I don't care if you are from the provinces or if your family is rich or poor. i don't care if you are well edjucated or what kind of job tou have. I only care about the kind of heart you have. honestly i don't know what I like to do for fun anymore, i have been to busy working to have much fun. God made our time here on this earth short and full of trials, lets not waste each others time , ok? Good luck everyone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 5, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 16, 2017

Similar Members