Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Daisy

USER ID: 659979

Location: Philippines

I am christian by heart and looking for my better half here.Though the possibility is less but i do believe that when God moves, there would be no impossible-(Behold i am the Lord, the God of all flesh;is there any thing too hard for me?-Jeremiah 32:27).
I am a kind hearted, honest, and loving person.A person who.loves to laugh and lives according to the words of God.. I also love music and kids, (yes, coz i loved the pure happiness that radiates from their heart)and ive been wishing to have my own- one day with the man that God has made for in love with coffee(a sip of coffee in the morning awakes my soul.)and one of my fav.activity in the morning is walking or of my purpose in this life is to spread the words of God, to reach out people and help them to develop a strong and true faith in Him, and ive been praying for a man who has the same purpose..a man that is willing to put God as the center of our relationship...the possibility is less but with God, everything is possible according to His will.

Thank you for taking time to read my profile.and may God Bless the desires of our hearts to find that special someone that He made for each and everyone.😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 1, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2018

Similar Members