Similar Members

Claire

29 Years Old, Female

About Claire

USER ID: 659735

Location: manila, philippines, Philippines

Simple..im a single mom..i just want to meet someone who will love me unconditionally & accept me & my kids.regardless of d past..actually im hopeless.bt just want to know & to have friends in christian community.friendship & love stories bound by God is worth keeping

I love too travel bt ders no way..talking & sharing bout business 1 thing dat im interested wd.i love reading books & writing poem..kniw me first b4 concluding & judging my personality.wen i love i gave all.bt i always left behind.but i am praying God will find and reserve someone who will accept & love me beyond my flaws & imperfections..
I am confident & comfortable on jeans tshirt/polo shirt..i dress occassionaly.i dont wear shorts & swimwear.im sorry..
Dont judge me physically better know me first maybe i could be d kindest & sweetest friend you ever have.
Im clingy sometimes.im so showy when im in love to let the world knows im in love.
Im in love with nature.all natural creations of God.
I dont know how to swim but when i feel heavy im at peace when im near the beach.just walking, water touching my feet.
Feel free to ask me more..we cud be friends.bestfriends or lifetime partner.
Accept & love me evrything about me and the whole me i gave to you in return more than what you expect..

Age doesnt matter....

It is better to be rejected for being me than to be accepted by pretending to be somebody else.

Godbless everyone

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 1, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 02, 2016

Similar Members