Similar Members

Cathy

35 Years Old, Female

About Cathy

USER ID: 653700

Location: Carmen, Cebu City, Philippines

I am a simple woman whose dream is to have a simple and loving family. Life haven't rewarded me yet with that dream. I am a single mom. I know there are guys out there who are skeptical to women who have children out of wedlock. Well, i have no time to entertain you either. I don't wanna waste time explaining to you. I am here to meet the man of my dream. The man who is open minded and is really here to find his lifelong partner.

I am a Christian Catholic. I am a Believer. My favorite bible verse: Psalm 63. I am mature, independent and loves nature. Dating me will never be boring, I love adventures. I love to travel but i can be homey, too. Family-oriented. Loving. Friendly. Honest. Extremely Loyal. Professional. And, I do believe that Honesty, Trust, and Loyalty are the main ingredients to an everlasting relationship.

Right after college, I worked in Japan for 7 long years as a process engineer. Life was beautiful then. Well, Life has its ups and downs. It has full of surprises. They said, many successful interracial marriages just met online. I hope my story is one of them. And I believe in destiny.

To my future lifetime partner, i have so many beautiful character traits to brag about, but it is better to know me in person. i want u to accept not only my good side but my shortcomings as well. I am human so i am not perfect.. if you want someone perfect, find a doll... hehe peace (haha there goes my sense of humor)

ABOUT YOU

Looking for a confidant, and someone who will love me of course. If you are serious, and we have the same point of view and you think we are compatible, please do contact me..

Note: I am not looking for friendship. I have a lot of friends already. I am not looking for money. I have two hands, I can work for it. Most specially, I am not here for games.

I am looking for a good HUsBAnD. If i will be lucky enough to find HiM expect this account would be closed immediately.

Update 12/03/16: I'm here for over 6 months and still hopeful. *fingerscross

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 22, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 09, 2017

Similar Members