Similar Members

Rechel

28 Years Old, Female

About Rechel

USER ID: 652932

Location: Philippine, Davao, Philippines

A woman with values and respect to others. When I browse this site I read good testimonies who found true love that leads to marriage. I value and respect others belief but much better if we both believe in God. I was baptist and raised my parents in Christian teachings.I am very obedient to my parents and family oriented. I honored them as I honored God above all. I Finished my college bachelor degree in a Catholic School here in the Philippines.I work as a teacher in a rehabilitation center Teaching Kids with Special Needs. Its NGO Charity Institution. I am surrounded with kids and I find it amazing to be part of their progress to compete and be part of the society. In short I love kids and I want to have my own in Gods will. I pray to God to find the right person to be my friend, partner, best friend, and a father to my children. By the way I am willing to know you better. I hope and Pray we could have it in Gods time. I Pray that you are the one I am looking for. God Bless and be a blessing to others. Lets Spread the love of God.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 20, 2016
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members