Similar Members


37 Years Old, Female

About Ja

USER ID: 647750

Location: Manila, Philippines

Hello there! Nice to meet you here. Just introduce a lit about myself, I'm Janette from Philippines, 37 and still single never been married and don't have yet kids. I'm Roman Catholic, I have strong faith in God. Really love to go to church to attend a mass. I'm Very Simple Girl, Honest Girl, Have A Good Heart, Have A Sense Of Humor, Sweet And Lovable. Hope My Real Destiny I Will Meet here soon.

I Want A Real Man, Have A Good Heart, Lovable, Honest, Have Respect To The Woman Like Me, Caring, Sweet, And Very Responsible, and have a faith in God. I'm Ready To Settle Down To Happily Going Married if my real destiny will come or I met him already here. I want to grow old with him, I will take care of him and also our relationship and I will love him for the rest of my life. I will be a good wife and mother of our child if god’s will. So I'm always pray to God that I hope soon I met and I found him for the guidance of our God. If you are that guy, thank you and we're start to getting to know each other first. But please guys I'm join here coz I'm seriously to find a real man and I hate any kind of play games, scam here please. So I hope you also serious and have a good intention that's why u join here. And By the way to all the guys was a serious members here even if we're not yet upgraded and we're both will not read our message and we don't have choice to only send a wink or send only a option have on the message from CF so for me after I read your profile and I see that U are still looking or searching and I send a wink coz we don't have choice right coz we're both not upgraded so means my wink is define that I'm so impress on your profile and I'm willing to know u well coz u have a good principles in your life that I believe that u have a good heart and I feel that you are serious and have a good intention so just keep it up and Good luck to us. Thank you very much for viewing and read my profile. God bless you all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 12, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2019

Similar Members