Similar Members

Darrell

53 Years Old, Male

About Darrell

USER ID: 647169

Location: Degraff, OH, United States

i am usually a very quiet person. i like to golf and fish . i enjoy going out to dinner and also i like to cook. i want someone to enjoy life with . who will love me as much as i love them. someone who will work with me to have a wonderful life and i can work with them.i enjoy going to church i go as much as i can... I dont want a perfect person , I just want someone to act silly with , someone who treats me well & loves being with me.. I want a long term relationship .. i would like to find the lady of my dreams and get married .. One thing i have learned in life none of us are perfect.. i am looking for a lady between the ages of 35 to 48 .. i have 2 boys they both have thier own lives they are married .. i will be honest i dont really want to have more children . if you have kids all ready that is fine .. a little bit about me .. as i said i like to fish and play golf.. i grew up playing sports , baseball , basketball , bowling, football , as you can tell i love sports .. as i have got older i only play golf now .. i coached baseball for 14 yrs and soccer for 3 yrs.. i enjoyed all the kids i coached . alot of them are like my own kids .i worked as a police officer for 10 yrs .. the job i have now i have been there for all most 27 yrs .. i also served in the united states Navy for 6 yrs.. i hope everyone on this site finds what they are looking for.. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 11, 2016
Last logged in: May 20, 2017

Similar Members