Similar Members

Gem

24 Years Old, Female

About Gem

USER ID: 646235

Location: Davao City, Davao Del Sur, Philippines

Hello! I'm Gem, I am a Hotel and Restaurant Management graduate batch April2013 (UM). Right now I am working in a world famous Fast-food restaurant here in Davao City as a Manager, for almost 2years now.
What can I say? I am a hardworking person, I used to be a working student back when I was in college. I was working a part-time service crew in KFC. Im a Catholic, I believe in God, I always go to church every sunday with my family. Im a simple person, I love to travel / explore wonderful places. Its my dream to travel around the world and know there unique culture and tradition. Paris, New York, Rome(Vatican City), London, Barcelona, Greece etc.. Its on my bucket list. I Hope I can go to these places with my special someone. I am respectful person, I respect/love my parents(mama/papa), sisters, friends, grandparents and to other people. I am faithful, caring, understanding and kind person. I am looking for a man that can accept me for who I am, treat me with respect, also a christian believes in God, loves his family, faithful, honest, undestanding, loves to travel, hardworking, and supportive.
Maybe we can start as friends, and get to know each other. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 10, 2016
Last logged in: May 11, 2017

Similar Members