Similar Members

Zarah

51 Years Old, Female

About Zarah

USER ID: 645922

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

I join this site trying to find someone who will fit/meet the qualifications that I am loking for a man to be with me for the rest of my life.I hope I can find him soon.! I am serious and I don't play games here.I do believe in what you called "DESTINY".! If He/She is really "Destined to be yours and If God's will, then so be it".! I don't believe in Divorced ! Because what "God has put together as Husband and Wife, let no man separated them".! "Till Death Do They Part".! And it's in the Bible"..To describe myself, I am a down to earth person, easy to get along with, jolly and funny and no dull moment with me and maybe that's my secret of still looking and staying young at my age.! lol hehehe :-) , but can be serious when necessary, I am frank, I am fashionable and well dressed-up especially when attending my regular Church Services,
likes to listen to soft and sweet music, sometimes disco and jazz music or depending upon my mood, i'm a nature lover, especially when i'm in the beach, ocean, sea, mountain, i'm organized and in order of everything, I am religious and very punctual in attending my regular Church Services, i am a God Fearing person, I'm very loving, caring, understanding and give my 100 % support to my LOVE/BETTERHALF....please if you don't have any latest picture or no picture at all, sorry to say I will not bother or entertain anymore..FYI ....Good Luck..! :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 9, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 18, 2018

Similar Members