Similar Members

Ping

29 Years Old, Female

About Ping

USER ID: 643917

Location: Davao City, Del Sur, Philippines

Hi! :)

My name is Isha and my nick is Ping. I'm turning 29 years old this year. I am currently working as a Human Resource Officer in a school setting and at the same time an Educator. Currently I am having my Masteral studies major in Industrial Psychology.
I am currently living with my family, (my parents and brother). I have 5 siblings and I am the 4th child.
I am a hardworking woman and a God-fearing servant of God. At my young age, I already engaged myself to church activities such as a Lector (mass reader) and I still did until now.

I am a simple woman with simple dreams. I love to be with happy and inspiring people.I am a mature woman and willing to take risk for the sake of love and I take big responsibilities with full attention and time. I am true and romantic, sweet and thoughtful, and being here in this site is something that I hope for to meet a Good and God hearted person. I know God has someone for all of us, but I also believe that we need to work and search for it and so Im here. :)) I am looking for a man that would love me unconditionally, mature and responsible. I wish YOU (my destiny) are here.

Thank you for dropping by and reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 6, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2017

Similar Members