Similar Members

Mae

23 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 643397

Location: Philippine, Ozamis City, Philippines

Konichiwa! I’m Mae Karren. I’m down to earth person, simple, smart and honest. A hardworking woman, lovable, and understanding. I am sporty, physically fit, love traveling, loves music, I read books that are very interesting, hahaha. I drink but not too much.

College graduate (BS Airline Management). While waiting for the hiring on my field, Flight attendant, I was a financial associate somewhat like customer service representative under ___bank. I did stop due to some circumstances.

I have a beautiful baby girl that God has given me. It didn’t worked with my past relationship he left me because of another woman and got married. I am very soft and fragile. I took care of myself for the sake of my baby and erased all the bad memories.

I’m here in CF to look for a friend, a best friend, and a life time partner that is very deserving and very understanding and willing to accept me for who I am and love God first before anything else. Long distance relationship wont bother me because I’m a very loyal person.

And now I’m planning to go abroad this coming October in Japan, to study their culture and language and to work at the same time.

Thanks for visiting my profile. Updated: 4/21/17

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 5, 2016
Last logged in: May 21, 2017

Similar Members