Similar Members

GEORGE

63 Years Old, Male

About GEORGE

USER ID: 639441

Location: Little Neck, NY, United States

I describe myself as being very generous good hearted and have a great sense of humor Im a graduate of john jay college of criminal justice in 1979 and have a BS degree in criminal justice I Retired from my job in Law Enforcement after 30 years in 2010 .
Yes i look younger for my age whether that s good or bad I still have all my hair and am not gray

I'm not from GQ but I have a beautiful mind heart and soul
Im very honest
Im going to be blunt IF you are a gold digger or looking for a GREEN CARD i know how the game works Dont even bother contacting me I want a real and genuine truthful woman!!

Im also the shy type and sensitive type

Im seeking a very kind, compassionate, loving, loyal, accepting lady that truely wants a long term relationship someday'

I Like movies, oldies music, going to Casinos, Fishing, Sports on TV, , Quiet times home , computers, and to read magazines Also , im the Romantic type. I like buying flowers candy, holding hands, cuddling, and kissing with my woman

Currently , Im fixing up the house , doing things i want to do and enjoying relaxing after working for over 30 years
My great sense of humor and generousity
You are really and truely Interested and no games
Im seeking a GF someday for a long term relationship and maybe leading to marriage Only serious reply please
I CANT RELOCATE and i Cant travel because of some health problems

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 29, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 23, 2018

Similar Members