Similar Members

Grace

20 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 638277

Location: Tarlac, Tarlac, Philippines

They told me as a God fearing, kind, sincere, serious, when i promise, i will do it and when i said, i will go for it. And have a sense of humor also. I love nature, beaches, mountains. Sports- Badminton I have a good and happy family, friends, God, and I am only waiting for you. I hope to see you before my profile will expire this July 2017. I don't have a plan to upgrade.

Now i am here because i am looking for a MAN . :) Sincere, serious, kind, God fearing, happy to be with and understanding, not negative thinker. Marriage minded in the future. You must be willing to visit me in my city or near in my city. I prefer to meet a man who is only Single, or Divorced, or you are Widowed. I'm sorry, just being honest that I know what am looking for . I respect all. Thank you for understanding. A man who can accept me who I am with all of his heart. A man- who is happy to know my family, join celebrations, and mingle with mine. I am extremely happy when there's a time that my love ones are complete. :) and I am willing to see your life also and meet your love ones. PS. If you are just looking for games, and you are not serious, please! don't waste our time for bola bola words to me just to ask bad photos. Just if who interested in me. God Bless you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 27, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 26, 2018

Similar Members