Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Shang

USER ID: 635023

Location: Bandar Seri Begawan, bandar seri begawan, Brunei Darussalam

a green lover filipina (Philippines) that i see calmness and happiness evrytime im out for advnturios and sporty.I usually start my day for 30min jog unless its raining i gonna be sticking on my bed.i do meditation also, 10min in a silence makes my day and praying is my habit too.I'm working in same company for 4 yrs and I work 12 hrs a day..thats is too long and hard and having 1 day off for month, but it is all fine because gaining salary to help my family is all I wanted and save for my future.

single and very friendly, very soft spoken, I mingle differnt people wid different cultures, got so witty head too bcos i do love to laugh and give laugh.

Im looking for someone with a very clear intention, sincere in looking a partner to spend my life and to have a family.Someone who is nice and true, the one that could make me smile all day long from the start of my work and before i go to bed. Laughter is best attachment for me.

Hope I could find my FOREVER here.

Advance regards and nice meeting here.. the Will of God could bring us closer.. GODspeed evry1.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 22, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 08, 2018

Similar Members