Similar Members

Rose

25 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 633948

Location: caloocan city, Philippines, Philippines

i'm nice, serious but jolly and positive kind of person and i'm seriously looking for a partner in life.. i'm looking forward to find my mr.right here.. i'm a filipina looking for the right person who will understand me and accept me for who i am and what i have .. as of now i have an internet cafe and some family business that i manage and i do already have one child, a son with me i take care of him but i find it quite hard to raise a child being a single parent it so hard to manage business at the same time a parent to my son.. its a heavy responsibility thats why i am trying my best to find partner in life so that evrything wont be so hard for me to deal with evryday not as hard as now because i believe if u have a partner in life evrything will goes smoothly under your hands because u will always have sumone in your side to care for you and help and support you in evrything that you do .. hopefully to find you soon:-) thank you :-) i'm always online i always check my account here..just feel free to message me ok i'll be waiting for you but i hope u dont take it so long for me to wait because i need u even right now yet i will be kept on waiting for the right man who will really and seriously love me and will really care about me hopefully to find you soon:-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 20, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 21, 2016

Similar Members