Similar Members

Daniel

42 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 633876

Location: Bradenton, Florida, United States

I am a Christian living in Florida. I have never been married and do not have any children. At this point, I am not a subscriber to this site. I believe that everything happens for the right reason and it is just not the right time for me. I will be subscribing soon, so if you are interested, and notice that I have shown interest, please be patient. I am planning on traveling to the Philippines in the early to mid-year months of 2017, when I finish my current college courses. Obviously, I cannot travel to every corner of the islands, but I plan on visiting Manila, Cebu and Davao, spending about 4 to 7 days in each area. My goal is to find my wife. My future wife must be willing to move to the United States. I do have dreams of moving out of this country one day. That is something that I will discuss with my wife. I look forward to meeting many of you and look forward to spending the rest of my life with 1 of you. I hate divorce and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. I am searching for a wife in the Philippines because of the great reputation that Filipina women have as wives, mothers and family values.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 20, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 03, 2017

Similar Members