Similar Members

Carlyn

26 Years Old, Female

About Carlyn

USER ID: 632030

Location: Philippine, Manila, Philippines

Hello to all my name is Carlyn, I am from PHILIPPINES , REsiDENCE IN Pasig city.

I am 25 year old, Single Girl, No kids, No boyfriend., Simple girl, Down to earthe, being humble, Thoughful, helpful.
Also am loving daughter , have God fearing, Honestly I am Born Again Christian, I love to pray and to pray the other people are needed, I love to sing like a worship song, I like to dance also.., Until now i have faith in God, to be faithful to God., I love the Lord., I love my family..
I like also to reading bibles or reading books.
I like to have more friends., to see the natures of God..

I am here to Seeking my Future Husband that he is my friend, Lovers, and to sharing my lives to him, And he had God fearing, This important to me.
He is loving, Respectful, Thoughful, Understanding.
I praying to God, on this year He grandted me a loving good Future husband., I still waiting to him.
Where are you my future husband, I hoping i meet you , Gods willing.
Amen.
Good luck, God bless u all.
Ms.Carlyn.

I have a simple life with my parents. and with my young brother.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 17, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 09, 2016

Similar Members