Similar Members

MARJORIE

27 Years Old, Female

About MARJORIE

USER ID: 631865

Location: malaybalay, bukidnon, Philippines

Hi I am Marjorie, but my friend call me 'MARJ' I am 27 years old. and I am working as Admin secretary. I am from Philippines..I have 2 siblings and I love them so much.. they are both married.

Every weekend I go home to have bonding with my family.
I love to cook, to sing and to arrange flower I love to decorate my room.

I love my family, my sibling and nephews.

I am romantic when it comes to relationship, I am also sweet, Caring and Understanding.

I'm now looking for short term Relationship that leads to marriage. and to raise a cute Children. I'm looking for a Godly man I can vibe with on a spiritual. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me The one who is God fearing and God will be the center of our relationship.. the one who love my Family as he Loves me..
I'm tired of being hurt so please no joke here. I am really serious.

please feel free to drop a message. i will wait for you..thank you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 16, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 26, 2017

Similar Members