Similar Members

Raymond

60 Years Old, Male

About Raymond

USER ID: 63040

Location: CHICAGO, ILLINOIS, United States

I am a person who is open to anyone & everything. My life is an open book. I am an optimist by nature & I beat my own drum. I have & I try to maintain a positive attitude. I am highly lintelligent & educated as well. I am a Doctoral Candidate. I am personable, talented, motivated, outgoing, responsible & energetic. I am a fair person, who is open, positive, and broad-mind. I also like being around positive people, those who have something to say and from whom I can learn from. Do not let my age fool you. I love to dance, sing, travel, attend music concerts, & being around interesting people. I have been to Rome, Spain, Cuba, Mexico, Canada, and many other countries. I want to see the rest of the world. I am an Aquarian by horoscope and if you want to know who I am, then read up on me, it will tell you everything you need to know. I am true to my sign.
Should I meet the RIGHT person at this site she must share some of my characteristics and/or be willing to love, care, appreciate and understand me as I will for her. If she is looking to play games or think I am gullible, I assure you, I am not.
I found this site by accident and I was pleasantly surprised at the caliber of woman involved. I think Asian woman are both very beautiful, sensual, intelligent, family oriented, & loyal to those whom they love. These are outstanding qualities that any serious, educated man would definitely want and seek in a woman. I love beautiful, mature, & intelligent woman, the type of woman who knows what she wants & is committed to doing whatever it takes to achieve the goal that she has set. I want a woman who is equal, if not superior to me, someone I can trust, listen & learn from. Is that you?? If so, then you have my attention, & I am open to your friendship & more.
I am a Business Owner by trade, specializing in Sales & Marketing. I invest in Real Estate & the Stock Market internationally. If you do not know what u want, please do no respond as I have no time for it.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 51 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 6, 2012
Last logged in: Jul 05, 2017

Similar Members