Similar Members

Dexie

29 Years Old, Female

About Dexie

USER ID: 630350

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

I simple country girl. Most of my time I spend it at home. I love to do some cooking, bake some but not all the time. I love the country life, so I would like to have a happy country home someday. I like to listen to old classics, country pop music .. lol (Allan jackson, Josh Turner, Willie Neson) and Beatles though I love to listen to some genre. I am close to my mom and she has been an inspiration through life.

I work as a nurse. I am a nursery nurse, I work with moms and babies. In some days, I spend my time in reading books. I love the works of Grisham, Patterson, King , Ludlum. I have lots to tell actually. I dont watch TV much often but I have fave shows like How to Get Away with Murder, Bones, CSI, Prison Break, Dr. House , Greys Anatomy, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory and some live show like Giada, Food Network, TLC.

If you will see me, I am a bit chubby, cos I love sweets too much, However Im trying to keep my body not as fat as I can get. I do jogging, some core and cardio. I used to play volleyball and tennis but not much these days. I know how to play pool as past time, some badminton. Im not much fashionable, its a rare moment to see me on shopping, though I admit I may have a bad taste in fashion, Jeans and shirt or polo shirts with sneakers is fine with me.

What I am busy now is a bit of gardening. Im trying my green thumb in some potted plants and I guess I have a small gift. And lastly, I like to travel. I want to explore more. For me, there is too much life in travelling, to many stories to tell to my kids and grandkids someday

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 13, 2016
Last logged in: May 18, 2017

Similar Members