Similar Members


53 Years Old, Female

About Josephine

USER ID: 629288

Location: Bacolod city, D9, Philippines

Im 51yrs old a single mom w/ two son is 20yrs old a bachelors degree & my daughter is a hardworking woman w strong determination, caring, loving, sincere, honest, trust & god fearing.i raised my children alone .i hve my small business for living to support my childrens education & to gve the best for a positive person & try to look on a brighter side & i look forward w/ the hope to the future to build a happy family to the man whom i love for the rest of my life a wonderful man who is open to me & keeping no secrets for each other.having to love the man of my dream is an answered prayer frm god that i could described him in one word my life.a man i can trust w/good intention & will not hurt me or scammed me like others try to do it to me pls dont to do it to me coz i hve nothing to gve i work hard for my only looking for a man whom i can trust & respect me & love me for who iam a man w/ the same qualities that i hve & im willing to sacrifice for him in the name of love for i will cherish & treasure his love forever.if he hve children im willing to accept it & gve equal love as what i give to my children coz i really love kids & i love hving a big hobbies are watching movies at home, singing, dancing, jogging & having exercise evry morning, hear mass evry sunday, im a good a home body, simple, a silent type , respectful, physically fit & mentally alert , a one man that i hve done my part to my children & they are already grown up kids this is the time for me to serve the lord & his church, gve him my 100% obligation for him as a christian & also to gve space for myself to love , take care the man of my dream who will captured my heart & to serve & love him for the rest of my life.
Im a bachelor of science in elementary education a teacher in profession but i did not practise my profession i engage in business & trade hve a little idea about construction & at the same time i graduated from caregiver from philippine red cross for six know more about me jst send me your message .thanks & god bless to everyone...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 11, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 23, 2018

Similar Members