Similar Members

Sun

58 Years Old, Male

About Sun

USER ID: 615227

Location: Catonsville, Maryland, United States

Hi Ladies :

I'm single, Non-smoker, moderate beer drinker, who is a Open minded, humble, hard-worker.

I'm humorous, very romantic, forgiving, and a fidelity minded ladies gentleman. I like to listening to 1980's R & B Love songs. I have been looking for an Asian wife who, is willing to relocate and she must speak as well as understand English.

I am a one woman type guy and feel family is a very important to me weather it your family or mine. I was raised to firmly believe that without love, you will go through life very envious, STAY angry, and THINK pessimistic assumptions.

A FEW OF MY HOBBIES ARE : Astronomy, Computers, being able to play
virtual reality games on Samsung Gear VR in the comforts of my living room. At night I like sipping wine, listening to the crickets as the wind blows, BBQ on my Apt. deck, and watching Stars during lunar eclipse with my telescope. I've been searching for an Asian wife for 13 years on the internet. Its been a degusting, frustrating, financial draining experience and a lonely ordeal that I have been forced to I seek only a relationships within the boarders of U.S. I look forward to now one day meeting my Asian Significant other in U.S. unless your on a work vista already here in U.S. or a H-1 B vista student !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 14, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 26, 2016

Similar Members