Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

About Feme

USER ID: 615224

Location: Butuan City, Agusan del norte, Philippines

"With God everything is possible"
Just looking for that one woman man.who will stand you for both bad and good time.looking for someone seriously relationship that leads in to merraige, that want god in the center of our relationship, a man who still believed in true love , someone stand with you no matter how life may brings us as what I will do too, someone like doing things together and love me forever as I man doing in return too..I was raised in a small farm and province in my home town which very away from city life.but after I graduated college I work as a clerk here in a private company.I live in city for my job just renting a room here but my home is in my hometown in the province.I am a type of woman that like to spend my quality of time in my family .im conservative at times too but i know how to flirt my man when were together.I like gardening , cleaning the house, stay and cuddle, and live in a simple life with God as the center of our relationship..I have son who is 5 years old now.i love being in nature, like camping, fishing and dogs, and cats most if the time, birds, chickens, cows, and etc.hope to find the love of my life , a one woman man, willing to love me and love me forever and I will do in return too.God bless us all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Body Type:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 14, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 18, 2018

Similar Members