Similar Members

John

55 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 613685

Location: Watertown, New York, United States

I'm a good, honest, loyal, faithful man. I'm an old fashioned man, I believe that a woman is supposed to be respected and protected. I still believe that a man should open a door for a lady. I'm a one woman man and I do not cheat on my woman. I'm family orientated and I believe that God wants us to put our family before anything except him. I believe that a man is supppsed to take care of his family in every way. (1 Timothy 5:8) I'm in search of a good woman to be my partner in everything. I want to be friends first and get to know each other. I am looking for a long term relationship that leads to a marriage. I like to do a lot of fun things together go horseback riding, go camping and swimming, go bowling, have date nights, go to concerts and movies, have nice dinners together at home, go for walks on the beach and have a picnic.....etc. I want to have good communication and companionship for the rest of our future. I would also like to have children with the right lady but not right away. I would first like to spend a few years just the two of us. I hope God uses this website to make all of this happen. Thank you for reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 12, 2016
Last logged in: May 08, 2017

Similar Members