Similar Members

Beth

45 Years Old, Female

About Beth

USER ID: 607930

Location: Ormoc City, Leyte, Philippines

I'm Beth from Philippines, I am a homebody woman, single, honest, loving who also needs to be loved, caring, respectful, understanding, loves to cook, I am serious and not on games , I dont like argument bcoz its just waste of time. If he have kids/children are very much ok bcoz I love kids/children I will treat them as my own child. I'm a Born Again Christian/Pentecostal and my family. My parents brought us the way we live in Christ .I have 4 brothers and 2 sisters . Five siblings already got married with a happy family. Me and our youngest sister is not yet married. I am lookingfor a friend a lover with the intention of maariage I attend church services , cottage prayer meeting in the house of every church member. And I was a Youth President before, I was a youth and childrens sunday school teacher. My hobbies and intersts are: reading bible, strumming guitar a little bit, and playing badminton . And I likes going to church as my interests and I likes travelling another place especially I like to travel to another country if God permits me if I meet and found my special someone to be my life partner someday if God gives me . So, I'm very much thankful to God for his wonderful works and life he gives me and to my family itself . Previously, I was working in the Municipal Government Office before as casual employee. Then after I worked also in private company assigned in cooperative employees office but only contractual employee. So I thank God.also even am not proceeding to work in. I know.that God.will not leave us nor forsake us. Bcoz in everything is we need to thank the Lord in his mighty ways. I hope and pray God will bless us here in this site. So, Thank you for reading on my profile. God bless! Sincerely yours, Beth

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 1, 2016
Last logged in: May 04, 2017

Similar Members