Similar Members

Ronald

45 Years Old, Male

About Ronald

USER ID: 607838

Location: Orlando, Florida, United States

I'm a hard working man.very romantic love the family life.I am single and never been married and I hope and pray to get married one day once I meet the right lady on this site, I have 1 daughter and she is 16 years old. I work in the medical field. and I live in Florida, USA. I love sports like basketball, soccer and running, watching movies and love travelling. I'm seriously looking for my partner in life, my best friend, my prayer partner and be the mother of my kids, my future wife. She must be a Christian, family oriented, loving. and caring. I am also looking for someone who knows how to cook and knows how to treat their husband right because in the future she will be my wife and I already know how to treat a lady as my wife. She'll take care of everything at home and I'll be the one to work because I have two jobs and I am earning enough to take care of them. I'm hoping and praying that I can find a lady who will love me for who I am, I am a good provider and I'll make sure will take care of her. Thank you for reading my profile

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 31, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members