Similar Members


28 Years Old, Female

About Cely

USER ID: 607401

Location: paranaque, manila, Philippines

I may look young =D
but I am already 28 yrs old
I love to laugh, Caring, Sweet, independent, adventurous.

I stays at home during day off, I do not like clubbing because its just a waste of time for me, instead I would love to stay with my family and have a quality time with them especially to my nephews and super cute nieces...

I do not have any vices except maybe cuddling with my niece and nephew =)... I do not smoke, do not take drugs and I drink wine but only if there is an occasion(family occassion).

I would love us to build a life together(husband and wife) with trust and most of all with love. I am not in a hurry because I want to get to know you and be close to your loveones...

I love kids, foods, watching sports and watching movies, reading and watching documentaries about history.

I am a conservative, I do believe that marriage is sacred and I know it is hard to find a man who have the same thinking... but I know you are out there.

I go to church every sunday and I hope you can accompany me.

I am seriously looking for a simple yet lovable soon to be husband with a good and loyal heart(but we should take it very slowly to get to know each other very well). Someone who is sweet, and have a sense of humor. Loves God and loves me as I am. I prefer with no vices, a man who does not smoke, and the most important is, that do not take drugs!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
146 lbs (66.2 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 30, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 29, 2018

Similar Members