Similar Members

MONTY

43 Years Old, Male

About MONTY

USER ID: 607268

Location: Bahadurgarh, HARYANA, India

Well…My name is Monty, It's my nick name, As you can see that My Account is Verified For Level 3, So i am not a fake person here, I am living india’s capital city New Delhi’s NCR area.I am doing my own bussiness here, I am an a Director of my own Internet Broadband company name “Umbrella Digital Networks Pvt. Ltd.My company is providing internet services in Delhi NCR Area's, India.I started my company last year 2015 and I got my broadband licence from government in april 2016, even it’s a new company but it’s growing day by day, as I have 10 years of experience in Marketing & administration fields.Running my own company is a very big dream for me and finally I did it.Now there is no limit of success in this field, as internet Broadband wifi services in india is very growing day by day.My Company can be verified, just google it Umbrella Digital Networks Pvt Ltd....... Thank u☺

Apart from business I am very fun loving person, I Live every day as if it’s my last and I embracing each experience as if it’s mine first. Watching movies, listening love songs is my habit.i like to eat healthy food mostly but some times I like to eat Chinese food, pizza..etc.Some times I like to cook special recipe. Stay healthy, eat right, and most importantly, be kind to all.

Being in true love is a desire of my life, As I experienced true love in my teenage time and I can still feels it’s magic, when love is in the air.i keep searching true love in my whole life but I did not find one and it’s my biggest regret in my entire life, that’s makes me always sad but I never stoped looking for that girl, A girl full of life, great smile, cute eye’s, childish nature…kind for others…it’s my dream girl.She must be here and my eye’s are still searching for her, I know some day, some one special will meet me some where…I am just living my life with out her, some times it’s really very painfull to live without her, Let’s see when she will appear infront of me and after that I will never let her goooo……. 

Thanks for reading a little story of my life, but this story’s end is still pending...Until i meet that girl...Are you ready for this ;)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 30, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members