Similar Members

Heille

41 Years Old, Female

About Heille

USER ID: 603907

Location: Naga city, camarines sur, Philippines

This is my update in my account. Its always save some changes that i didnt write. Divorced, a sporty petite lady, cute( my mama say heheh), independent, single mom, passionate, caring, hardworking with straightforward attitude woman. Originally from Philippines but living overseas for the past 10 years and learned different cultures from other countries.

I joined in this dating site ( as recommended by a friend who found her love of her life in this site) to meet not the perfect guy but the right guy who knows what he wants in his life, emotionally available, caring, faithful, trustworthy, love sports, family oriented, loving, and a god fearing person.

I definitely know what I wanted in myself, a real long term relationship. I am happy being single, being alone but I realized it's the right time to find someone who could share with me in all activities that I do, be with me in my worst times and be patient with me for being silly at times :-).

I want to find a mate with the same faith, to live life with love and respect one another.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated, Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino, Middle Eastern
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 24, 2016
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members