Similar Members

Jr

34 Years Old, Male

About Jr

USER ID: 603677

Location: Marshalltown, iowa, United States

I'm here looking for a searious relationship leading to marriage and family. I know God has the right wife out thier for me. That i can spend the rest of my life with. And that wants to partner with me in a CHRIST centered life. So if that's not what your looking for, thankyou for looking at my profile and God bless.

If your look for the same heres little about me. I'm a Christian, my faith and family is most important to me. I like the outdoors, and spending time at home. I have a good job that allows me to help people and at the same time to volunteer. I got a few extra pounds but I'm working on it. I'm a marine corp veteran. I've never been married and I don't have children but I do want too. I'm loyal and honest sometime too honest. If you want to know more just ask. So that's some of the good, so to be fair heres the bad I'm opinionated and can be stubborn. But working on it. I can get focused on fixing the problem and I do not always realize the person just wanted me to listen. I work alot but I'm working on getting better at just listening and make more time outside of working.

Like I said earlier I want Gods chosen mate. I want someone who is a fellow believer that wants to be in a Christ centered marriage and wants to build a strong faithful family. That is honest, careing, strong, loyal and wants the same things.

If you are interested or got question message me. Hope to update in the next few weeks. May God bless you and guide you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 34 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 23, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 02, 2017

Similar Members