Similar Members

Francis

40 Years Old, Male

About Francis

USER ID: 601263

Location: Cainta, RIzal, Philippines

Hi I'm Francis, I'm fun-loving , witty, caring, and well-rounded guy. I'm looking for a special lady who is single, never married, God-centered, can be a friend at first , and hopefully if we click could be my lifetime partner.

I'm an information technology professional designing and administering one of the importatn IT assets of a company and their clients.

Heavenly delicious stir-fries and soups are one of the foods I'm good at cooking. I could be your best friend on many things about technology. Relaxing acoustic songs played in guitar, I'm game for that. You can also count on me in making and keeping you safe physically , psychologically, and 'electronically' :-) .

I love indoor and outdoor activities. When going out, I like doing things such as biking, hiking, brisk walking, camping, playing outdoor games, swimmiing, or anything that keeps me in touch with nature. When I'm home, I like doing things such as cooking ( including backyard barbecue grilling ), reading, surfing the net, playing computer brain games, doing karate and strength workout, and gardening,

I keep on learning to make myself a better professional and a better person. I never stop doing that.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 18, 2016
Last logged in: May 26, 2017

Similar Members