Similar Members

Curtis

63 Years Old, Male

About Curtis

USER ID: 600941

Location: Small Town, WA, United States

First of all let me say that there are a lot of very interesting and beautiful ladies on this site who have indicated they are interested in getting to know me. Please be patient, I'm not sure if I'm ready to be serious. If I sent you a flirt or put you in my buddy list, you can be sure that I will most likely contact you when I upgrade. Thank you for being patient. But keep sending the flyers anyway! LOL
Those who I have in my Buddy list are the ones who I will contact should the Lord lead me to follow that path. I am approaching retirement and am alone. I am focusing on serving God now through music. He has led me to re-learn guitar after a long time of not playing. I live in the country not in the city and love country living. I've been to the Phillipines before when I served in the military and love the country. It's very scary looking for a partner at my age. I have actually been thinking a lot about retiring in the Phillipines. The current political climate gives me some angst about it, but if it were in a known safe zone, I think it would be a wonderful place to live. It all depends on where God leads. My prayer is that the Lord's will be done. If I am to find a life partner here, then He will show me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 17, 2016
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members