Similar Members

Steven

54 Years Old, Male

About Steven

USER ID: 598893

Location: Tacoma, WA, United States

I'm a loving caring man who was with one woman for 27 years untill she cheated on me and I divorced her. I am a Good man and love family values. I like to go places and travle. I love to always be doing something fun. I love the outdoors and nature. I love music and dancing. I hope I will find a beautiful young lady to take care of and love forever. I miss family life and hope to find someone who wants to share their life and family with me. I want to find my princess. I'm that man who would do anything to please his woman if you capture my heart.

Very important I'm not here to play games. I'm planning a trip to your country hopefully in May. I plan to meet a few girls to see who is have the best connection with.

I will not send you money. If you are looking for that you are wasting your time with me. Lol I guarantee it.
I would never send anyone money I had not met. If you are the love of my life I will take very good care of you. As I know you will me too.

Also i am not some old guy that has a fantasy about being with a young pretty girl. For the last 3 years I have only dated girls between 19-27. Right here where I live. For them it's a fantasy to be with a man like me. I'm not old and tired and boring.. I have to admit I was mostly in it for the sex in the beginning. But now I'm looking for something more serious. The girls here don't want commitment. I have some friends through the years that married girls from your country and are so happy. I want that unconditional love. That trust that you will never share yourself with another man. I want you to cook your favorite dishes and make our home just how you want it. I want to spend lots of time with you. I like to cuddle and hold hands.

A couple more things. I can't move to your country. You will be expected to come here. I have a business to run and a Autistic son that lives with my ex wife. He would be devastated if his daddy moved away. I get him every other weekend and vacation time. We adopted him from Panama. We are very close. But I know you will miss home so we can make trips back to your home to see family and they can come to our home to visit as well.

It doesn't matter to me if you do or don't have children. If you do I will love them as if they were my own. I always wanted a little girl. And boys are fun to. Regardless with or without children we will have fun and enjoy life together

I'm a very honest person. Please don't lie to me. If you do and I catch you I will never trust you and I can't be with someone who I can't trust. Also i value my word and my integrity more than anything. If I tell you that I am going to do something, you can know that it will happen.

I'm not rich, I live and enjoy a very comfortable fun life. So if you are looking for a really rich man I'm not for you. I am successful in have a great company with great employees.

It is everyone's desire to find a beautiful young sexy woman. I do not expect you to be perfect. Everyone has flaws and in perfections. That's what makes us unique. What I do expect is for you to love yourself and be proud of yourself. You know happiness makes everyone beautiful. It's amazing what happiness does for you. I want the the girl who is more beautiful on the inside than the outside. ARE YOU THAT GIRL?.

Your age doesn't really matter to me, I prefer 20-35. But if you are older or younger and we connect it obviously doesn't matter. What is important to me is that you are mature. That you have goals and dreams. That you will always try to be the best you can in life. Also very important to me is how you treat your man. I want a girl who loves me as much as I do her. Who spoils me same as I do her. I don't trust American women any more. And they are not good to their men like you are in your country. I know how to spoil a woman. I have done it all my life. It's the little things that count.

Also i prefer Aquarius, Aries or Libra because that is the most compatible for my Gemini sign. But if you are something different and we connect that's fine to. I believe God leads us in mysterious ways. I never ever thought in my whole life that I ever wanted to go to your country to find my wife. I woke up last week
and started my search. The thought came to my head and I started researching everything about your country and then came on this site. God must have a plan for me. I hope you are his plan

A couple more things if you are not tired of reading, lol. The girl in my pics is my last real girlfriend. The boy is my son Tyler

Oh and one more thing. I have 2 lab dogs. I cannot be with someone who is not comfortable with dogs. I have gone through a few in my life but I can't part with them. My animals are like my children. Lol

So now after reading all this let me know if you are interested. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I wish you the very best and hope you have a beautiful day..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 13, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 03, 2016

Similar Members