Similar Members

Daniel

56 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 598886

Location: Rochester, NY, United States

Hi. Before I describe me and my life, I want to let all the women on this site understand that it cost men about 4800 PHP for one month membership here on Christianfilipina. We can't email you or chat with you until that fee is paid. I'm not complaining about that, but what I want you all to know is that we 'Wink' so that we can see who is also interested in us. Please don't complain about men that 'wink'. When I have a few women that wink back then I will pay for my membership and we can begin to email each other. So, if a man sends you a 'wink', and you want to know him more, then wink back.

I am a lifelong musician but no longer performing in a band. I love to sing and have fun. Life is too short to be unhappy. I smile all day and night and enjoy every second. I have been hurt very bad in the past but still believe that happiness is within reach with the right person. I work hard....two jobs at present....and am looking forward to settling down finally with a woman that laughs and loves life as I do.

I have looked for love all of my life...still searching. I have children and see them almost everyday. Loyal, honest and loving.

My father was a minister and he passed away in 2002. I have children but with the right woman, I do want more...children are like sunshine. I like to stay at home with family. I don't smoke....I don't drink....and hope to travel more when I find a wife.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 34 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 13, 2016
Last logged in: May 26, 2017

Similar Members