Similar Members

Charlene

23 Years Old, Female

About Charlene

USER ID: 597659

Location: mojon malolos, bulacan, Philippines

Im cha! Im taking up hotel and restaurant management in one of the private school here in the philippines. I loved to baked and to cook. . I love to laugh always. Always joking. I want to have a positive surroundings. I don't want people sad. Im passionate driven. I always put God first. We always having a bible study in our home. Im always the one who's reading the bible. And incharge in the closing prayer. I believe in God. He always do miracle on us. My parents raised me well mannered and have fear to God. Since birth we are all christians. And what more? Also Having a high goals. Having high dreams. My hobbies are surfing the net, hanging out with friends, reading books. While my favorite musics are all of the christian songs. and a lot more. I want to have a romantic date and bible session with the person I will meet here. I want to talk about God with him. I want to have a longterm relationship also ideal one. Who have fear to God. I believe in God he will give me the right man for me. That we will serve God together. I always look up to this verse. Luke 1:37. On my physical look, iam short, also having a long hair, brown color of the skin. While my inside look, iam sweet, kind, and caring. Has a very strong personality. And I don't smoke nor drink
because I know the type of a serious and kind guy. I can be a ideal mother someday. I want to have happy family someday.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 10, 2016
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members