Similar Members

Sammy

25 Years Old, Female

About Sammy

USER ID: 595146

Location: United Arab Emirates, Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Independent and Uncomplicated Woman. If you would like to know me more. Lets talk ... very friendly and welcoming. No harm to ask than to be quite.

Little info about me, im not living in Philippines and will not gonna settle down there but only vacation to spend time with my family. Living now in UAE,

I try this site hoping if there have luck to find my right man, I'm very independent woman, i work hard and pay my own bills, young and successful single and looking , mature and business minded. Tired to meet the right man, as what i see lot's of man I meet don't have enough Faith and trust to God this things "Turn me Off".. I work hard to prepared for my future life, i love to cook as i'am a chef before! i have passion for music and sports, 3x to 4x a week i go to gym, so expect my body is a bit bold and in shape..a classy woman with sense of humor, i love to listen and share thoughts... Please put your profile picture and if interested to know me, better to message me.

If i didn't reply to your message does it means where not suited. My response is an open door to know you better. God Bless all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 4, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members