Similar Members

Chris

51 Years Old, Male

About Chris

USER ID: 591643

Location: North Waterboro, Maine, United States

Hello, hoping to retire to the Philippines in about a year. I am a lifelong sailor, explorer and traveler. Spent 30 years commercial fishing on the Atlantic Ocean. These days I am preparing myself for some commercial driving so I can do an RV tour across America in a big RV I own and see all the sights I missed when out on the ocean for all those years. I figure it’s smarter to get paid good money to learn how to do something for later. In between learning about driving large vehicles I have been sailboat shopping for what will be my new home when I retire. Definitely plan on living aboard for some of the year and then living and traveling on land the rest of the time. Hoping to find a Godly Woman and inspired follower of Jesus to become my partner. Myself I have no tattoos, do not smoke, drink alcohol or abuse drugs and have all my teeth. My pictures are recent but can post some more recent ones which will look the same. My hair started to lighten in my early thirties by the way, Gods way of gifting me for all my compassion and study to His magnificence which I fully yield to is my guess, either that or He doesn’t like me lol. I am in perfect health thank the Lord due to diet and exercise which includes skateboarding, swimming, body surfing, scuba diving, hiking, snowboarding and coastal island camping. My taste in music varies from The Fixx to Steve Vai, Paul Hardcastle, Amy Grant, Bob Marley, Willie Nelson, Pink Floyd, Van Halen and Great White. Been playing guitar for 4 decades. I am a bit of an introvert but have been known to bust loose from time to time. Birthdate on the Cancer/Leo cusp so you get a little bit of everything. USMC infantry veteran so my abilities to identify threats to my domain are quite sharp. Two favorite sayings of mine are these; “never mistake kindness/compassion with weakness and “ in the presence of evil silence is the accomplice”. Another words think before you react. My faith is not spoon fed, it was earned through 8 years of daily Bible reading which is ongoing and will remain so, and two years of bible college in the 1980’s. The foundation of my spirituality is the Pentecostal faith which puts no limitations on Gods inheritor Jesus, the trinity or the fallen angel who was given certain powers to sway/test mans strengths. Born again and have been since 1988. I am hopeful that after 5 years on this site you woman will remember my face as I will be in the Philippines soon. Know this about me, I am a bit quiet at first but once I get to know and understand you I loosen up. Lastly ladies my mother raised me to respect the complex nature of the so called ”simple woman”. Raised in a big Irish Catholic family, educated and traveled. Prior members of the NYAC in good standing. My relationships in the past have been respectful but I always see the westernized feminists side rear its ugly and rebellious head of what a continued campaign to destroying any remnants of Christianity and biblical scripture to the traditional role of what our creator intended. Meaning??? 1st Corinthians chapter 11. Gods words not mine. Lastly I respect other faiths but adhere strictly to Jesus and Jesus only. If I send you a wink it’s just to say high and not to flirt, but if I keep winking then you definitely have my attraction and either need to shut me down or ignore me if you don’t like me based on what you read here. I am not a mind reader so just make it obvious please. If I place you in the buddies list my interests are genuine. If I keep visiting your site I am looking for guidance from above so dont freak out or get worried. Have a great day ladies! Cheers!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 27, 2016
Last logged in: May 28, 2020

Similar Members