Similar Members

Theressa

51 Years Old, Female

About Theressa

USER ID: 59070

Location: Agusan Del Norte, Philippines

Thank you for reading my profile. I am single, no children, no baggage. I am REAL and true to myself. kind-hearted, thoughtful, love to eat n cook, bake, garden, hiking, walking, listen to oldies but goodies music, serene walks along the beach, adventure.  sunrise/sunset,  magazines or books.  good dine, movies, likes dog, NATURE ...... love to travel and see the sights with all its beauty and wonders,   Enjoy home life.    Photography, I look forward to seeing my man throughout his day. 
I am looking for a kind man, a well groom also seeking a (long-term) committed relationship that leads to marriage. Companionship. I wish for someone who is knowledgeable, trustworthy, honest, sincere, funny, and kind-hearted. I prefer a man who is romantic, considerate and is thoughtful of others.  We know that Physical features , beauty /handsome is something that fade aWay With time. But most important is the inner self. Someone I can grow old With. NO games here!! Life is too short to be Waited.   
I would prefer you write me a message.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 77 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 5, 2012
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2016

Similar Members