Similar Members

Faye

21 Years Old, Female

About Faye

USER ID: 58840

Location: iloilo, Philippines

Hi.! U can call me faye. I have been walking in this world for 21 years already. Im an introvert person but a whole lot of being an extrovert as well. You might find shy at first or even snobbish at times, but trust me, you'de be shocked of how funny this girl is. I love listening to good music and dancing to it, i sing alot, i like a good adventure. On my free times i just enjoy ready books watching movie, and of course food is life 😍. I enjoy daytrips or long stays if possible at islands or in the countryside where you can just relax and forget about the toxic city life. Im a bit of crazy and all. And i have great love for dogs. Nonetheless, at this age im still proud to say that im an independent woman, started living by myself at 18 and im happy of being myself.

All long as you are a good person at heart. And not a pervert (if u are, dont message me). I believe that we don't base it on on the appearance but its on the attitude and personality. I would like a guy who could be my friend first, we'll get to know each other. Who could listen to me, accept and respect me.

If you are still reading till this part, we're cool.! 😁

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 2, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members