Similar Members

Brian

62 Years Old, Male

About Brian

USER ID: 58650

Location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

I am Conservative, intelligent, reliable, thoughtful, self-sacrificing, responsible, articulate. I dont smoke, rarely drink, no drugs, tattoos or bad companions. I have 3 small boys, who are my heart. I want a true love. I am not looking for short term, but love and marriage. A simple, Christian life. rn I am not concerned with rich or poor, or the  circumstances of your life, as many good people have risen above harsh lives. I am Ok with kids, because I have my own, and had a big family. I seek the woman who is my destiny, to love forever, and spend our lives together. She will be loved for who she is,  I have dealt with much in my life, but I am still idealistic and believe in Love. I am just me.  Not tall, not rich. If you think that way, then you are looking for someTHING, not someONE. Keep looking until you find it. Dont waste my time and play games. . I try not to set limits because my search is for the true heart. I like small, slim, with a sweet smile, but I am looking for love, not a picture. I am not very comfortable with chat, until we know each other better. Email is best for many reasons. May God bless all in their search. Brian

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
141 lbs (64 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 30, 2012
Last logged in: Jun 16, 2017

Similar Members