Similar Members


50 Years Old, Female

About Bernadette

USER ID: 586182

Location: Zamboanga, Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines

Hi! I'm Bernie 49 years old. I am here to find my life partner because i was married before but now separated for almost 10 years this 2017. i have 3 grown up kids all boy ages 24, 22, 19. only one now studying in college the two older son already graduated. i still believed for a second chance and i want to be more in love even now . i am still able and energetic. i want to find a husband and spend the rest of our life together filled will love and romance. if you have children i will accept then as my children too.i am a protestant since birth so i love going to the church and pray. i want to fall in love all the time and always be happy with my children and husband to be. i can give my time to you my love and make you happy.i am honest , hard working woman, i know how to cook for i raised my three kids alone so nothing to worry about me i am strong enough to carry things. what i want is always to be happy with my love ones. i am eager to know you i hope i will find you very soon. i am willing to relocate or we can stay here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 16, 2016
Last logged in: May 01, 2018

Similar Members