Similar Members

Leah

28 Years Old, Female

About Leah

USER ID: 582093

Location: Damayan, Taytay, Rizal, Philippines

Hi, my name is leah im 27 years old. Never married, I am a single mother of two daughters they are living with me. I finish my education with a vocational course of Business Information Management I'm a stay at home mother. There is a very reason why i am here to find a serious relationship. I am not perfect but tries to be a good person to everyone. Life is short so i enjoys my life to the fullest. I am looking for a man that likes children and can love them. I hope i can find someone with a loving heart and very understanding. My personality is loving, caring, very sweet and very understanding, honest and true, friendly, funny, jolly, loves to laugh. I like simple outdoor activities like picnic, going to the beach, and nature tripping. I love to cook, dancing and singing. Now I am looking for a partner that can accepts me as who I am and my children. If you have questions please ask. God will make a way for all of us to be happy.
Thank you for reading...
God Bless Us All...💕

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 8, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 22, 2016

Similar Members